top of page

HOW TO CREATE STOP MOTION ROOMS/BUILD

The amount of hours it took to do thisšŸ…šŸ…šŸ…šŸ…. The outcome is so nice but It was exhausting trying to figure this out. I applaud all simmers who take the time to do this. These kind of videos deserve a lot of life just because of how much time and patience was put into this. Anytime I make a new build I always start in the kitchen . I don't know why but I love working on the kitchen first. CHECK IT OUT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINKā™„ļø

Most likely I'll be changing this kitchen again because I have new CC that I want to add. By the way the Good Food , Good Mood is made by me šŸ˜‰šŸ„°lol I'm so proud of this. I found these really cute elements and just threw them all together. This PentHouse isn't done being remodeled like the other 50 builds I have to finish. When I finish this build I'll post the updated version here. Till next time Valid BabesāœØšŸ’š

Ā 

HOW TO MAKE STOP MOTION ROOMS/BUILDS

I watched two videos that helped me learn how to do this. You can check them out ā†“ Under my video.



20 views0 comments
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page