top of page

HOW TO FIX ORIGIN BLANK SCREEN😱

Updated: Mar 9, 2022




Hey Valid Babes, I was so disappointed when my game stopped working. I checked all my files for broken cc's, mods and whatever else I needed to check. I restarted my computer and I wasn't able to even get pass the grey origin screen.I was so scared that I would lose everything, but after reading this article about how to fix it, I was able to get my game running again. CLICK HERE to learn how to fix the blank screen on origin. After I fixed Origin, I repaired my Sims 4 game as well. Tip: Get rid of CC you don't want, CC that doesn't work, as well as mods you don't use and broken mods. Or you can just update the mods after going through over 1,000+ files. I just started deleting shit ( can you curse on a blog)? Wouldn't be me if I didn't lol. The truth is, I was not going to use every piece of cc, even though I feel like I will, but really I won't. I download so much cc i forget what to look for once I start playing (Don't judge me)😂.But yeah this went on for days before I found a solution and it worked on the first try. Now I can get back to creating stories etc. Don't forget to like , comment and subscribe💛If you have any questions feel free to ask!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page