top of page

I'LL SEE YOU ON THE OTHER SIDE PART1

Updated: Sep 27, 2023

Hello everyone, the story I am about to tell you is called 'I'll See You On The Other Side'. It's about Luna Valid, a girl from Brindleton Bay, whose life changes unexpectedly. Luna has big dreams and is really close to achieving everything she has ever wanted. Her first big project in San Myshuno, called Sweeties Suites, is on the verge of becoming one of the hottest spots in town. However, her past comes back to haunt her and prevents her from enjoying what she has worked so hard for. This was something she never expected and no one saw it coming.


During her most recent interview with Sims Socials, Luna said, "I am Luna Valid, and I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. I am 21 years old and I own Sweeties Suites. Drawing and collecting vintage, glamorous, and modern decor pieces are among my hobbies. I hope to become a celebrity interior designer someday. As a designer, my job is to make your Pinterest decor dreams come to life. I have an amazing love life, a wonderful business, and a close family that means everything to me."


 

Please know that this story contains mature content before watching/reading it. ⚠️Language ,Blood, Mental Health, NSFW⚠️Part 1 of this story will be shared with yall on February 28,2022. Tune in and spread the word.

THIS STORY WILL BE AVAILABLE 02/28



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page