top of page

LUXURY ON A BUDGET🏡🔑

Updated: Aug 27, 2023


Discover the world of Luxury On A Budget with the talented interior designer Latoya Mayberry. She has a knack for finding the best furniture, art pieces, and appliances to make your dream home a reality, all while keeping the cost reasonable. With her expertise in interior design and real estate, Latoya goes above and beyond to provide you with the ultimate luxury experience within your budget.


This series not only showcases Latoya's amazing skills but also gives viewers a peek into her personal life. Her sim vlogs can range from peaceful and beautiful to chaotic and dramatic within a single episode. Latoya aspires to live a peaceful yet adventurous life, and through this series, viewers can experience the ups and downs of her life as Latoya Mayberry.


The idea behind this series is to bring some excitement to my Build With Me videos. While I enjoy creating quick builds, I also appreciate a nice home tour that includes a relaxed or chaotic vlog. I began doing this last year but stopped due to losing my saved data, cc, and mods. It was quite discouraging. However, I am now feeling inspired to create for Latoya once again.Although I will keep creating speed builds without vlogs, I aim to start including vlogs in my videos on a regular basis. I am thrilled to not only share these vlogs but also the builds that are highlighted in each one.


Join me on Patreon to get early access to my builds, sims, cc + more. Thank you so much for your support♡



All LOAB videos will be uploaded here on my YouTube channel. These vlogs will most likely come out each time I record a build.And you can find screenshots of Latoya's story here in my discord. Builds you can download will be here on my Patreon [DOWNLOAD BUILDS]


If you would like to be featured on Luxury On A Budget, please send me an email at Prettyvalidgames@gmail.com .What does being featured on Luxury on a budget entail? One of your Sims will be showcased in a vlog and you will be tagged on my YouTube channel. Your Sim can act as a neighbor, an extra crossing the street, a relative, or even as a client of Latoya's. It would be wonderful to include other Simmers and their Sims in this series.


Ttyl Valid Babes, enjoy






19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page