top of page

☁PLANS FOR THE SIMS 4|CREATING ON 8 PLATFORMS?☁


I mostly spend my time in cas and downloading custom content. However, I would like to dedicate more time to creating lovely homes and aesthetically pleasing places for my Sims to enjoy. Unfortunately, I have lost my saved games and favorite Sims multiple times, which has made it difficult for me to complete storylines and progress through different worlds. It's frustrating, but I'm giving it another try after taking a break.

At the moment, I'm busy creating more sims and trying to give them a lavish life experience. Life isn't perfect but their lives can be, some sims will experience realistic living conditions. I'm also working on my own custom content because why not!!! I've always wanted to expand and create custom content, and I did for a while in 2019. Unfortunately, I was limited to resources due to being a mac player. But now I'm back at it, and I'm really excited to learn more and follow through with my plans. Check it out


Plans for the sims 4

  • Building lot's in every world

  • Creating more FAMILIES instead of single sims

  • Creating at least 4 types cc a month maybe more if you guys let me know

  • Creating and completing at least ONE SERIES my gawwwsh

I am hoping you guys coule help me out by sharing your preferences for the content I create each month. Your input is really valuable to me as I want to make sure I'm putting out the stuff you love. If you're interested in getting some exclusive behind-the-scenes stuff and having a say in what I publish next, I'd love it if you joined me on Patreon.

I am still working on a schedule for


?WHY 8 DIFFERENT PLATFORMS?

I keep it pretty brief as to what I do on each platform here on my Beacons link page

When I create something the goal is to get all simmers and creators in this community

to see it. Not everyone is on ALL of these platforms and some content people are looking

for are on SPECIFIC platforms. I'd like for my content to be everywheređŸ€©Is it overwhelming? VERY but scheduling content on different platforms makes this process 10x easier for me for the most part.



3 views0 comments
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page