top of page

Create A Sim and give them a mood board♡

Updated: Aug 10, 2023

Create A Sim and give them a mood board♡Use as many pics you want for your mood board.Tag me in your sims mood board @prettyvalidgames so I can share✨This challenge is a cool way to let your sims express themselves through fashion and pictures. Can't wait to see your sims and their mood boards.



Blaire WoodField✨

♡Online shopping is a must


♡Using Motherlode to the max to live the life I want


♡Being as chill and fly as this cute kitty on a daily








Kenzie Love✨

♡Love a good natural beat


♡Don't apologize unless you're gifting me 100000 Simoleons at the same time


♡On weekends I don't give damn about what's going on just give me my coffee and books





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page