top of page

IN MY.....ERA CAS CHALLENGE♡

Updated: May 12, 2023



Valid Babes I have a challenge for you♡This "in my..... era" CAS challenge was inspired by the "in my era"challenge I saw on TikTok. In real life everyone is showing the different era's they have gone through , throughout their life. Such as being in your "Soft girl" era , Chill vibes era etc etc. It's just a certain aesthetic that you stick to throughout a certain period of time. Soooooo I decided to turn that challenge into a sim challenge. I have 4 different era's for your sims and examples of how I created mine.


You can use the template that I used or you can add your own style to it. Make sure to tag @Prettyvalidsims on Instagram ,Tumblr or you can tag @Prettyvalidgames on Youtube and TikTok.



In My Era Cas Template
.zip
Download ZIP • 15KB








26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Patreon
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
  • Tumblr
  • Amazon

© 2023 PrettyValidgames Blog created with Wix.com

bottom of page